Dipl.- Ing. Holger Gritzka

• Head of Business Development E-Mobility at thyssenkrupp System Engineering

• Head of Battery Plant Technology at thyssenkrupp System Engineering

• Set up the new battery product  area over the last 6 years

• Leading the EPC project of Lithium-Ion cell pilot plant at Bosch Eisenach

• Head of Industrial Sales at Li-tec, German cell manufacturer

• Working 15 years in different management positions in the telecommunication sector

Supervisory Board

Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Ehmes
(founder, chairman of the Supervisory Board )

• Former CEO/COO at Leclanché SA, a Swiss Lithium Ion battery manufacturer
• VP/Program Manager at BU Energy Storage Manz AG, a German Automation company
• MD Leica-Aparelhos Opticos de Precisao, Leica Camera AG´s main production site with 600 employees
• Leading the set up of Infrastructure for Production facility of Lithium Ion Cells
• Leading the set up of Pilot Line and Mass Production Line for Lithium Ion Cells
• Leading a program for a new production technology for the assembly of Lithium Ion cells (€ 100 M)


Christian Könes,

• Manager and Authorized Officer at PricewaterhouseCoopers AG WPG

• Interim-CFO at JAC Products Europe GmbH

• Senior Advisor at Conpair AG

• Member of the Executive Board at TÜV Saarland Holding GmbH

• 10 years of interdisciplinary experience in corporate finance, strategic and operational planning proceedings, restructuring processes as well as corporate and capital market Transactions

Supervisory Board

Dipl.- Ing. Sven Bauer

CEO and Owner of BMZ, one of the world´s leading Battery Pack assembly companies

• over 25 years experience in Management and Building Businesses.

• Winner of several prices in entrepreneurship.

• Focus: General Management and Business Development.


Supervisory Board

Dr. - Ing. h.c. Heribert J. Wiedenhues

• Partner BFM Brainfleet Management GmbH; Frankfurt/Main

• former Chairman of ThyssenKrupp Engineering AG; Essen